mtlaha.blogg.se

What happens when you get all 7 cultist pages diablo 3 2018
What happens when you get all 7 cultist pages diablo 3 2018






what happens when you get all 7 cultist pages diablo 3 2018

But maybe the above will help people who are still going for it. The only explanation I can think of is that different areas have different weights on page drop rates - I grinded only in Act IV before I decided to switch it up and changed to Act I, and found it in Weeping Hollow.Īnyway, I regret doing this since it turned the fun anniversary event into a nightmarish RNG grind chore with a deadline.

what happens when you get all 7 cultist pages diablo 3 2018

I know this sort of thing is usually just "that's RNG for you" but it seems pretty unlikely to get this unlucky. Was I just really unlucky? I must've found at least 30 or 40 pages that aren't. 18 pages later, Cultist finally dropped!Īfter I started counting (not including my first copies of 1-2 and 4-7), I found: And then I just kept going and going and going. In hindsight, this was a terrible waste of time.Īfter not getting for a very long time (and just throwing away all my non-3 pages), I decided to start stashing all the pages to keep a running count. There are total of 6 pages found in the game. I found cultist pages 1, 2 and 4-7 pretty easily, and since I was just missing 3, I figured I'd grind it out to get the portrait frame. The Black Rock Ledger pages can be found on Act II, City of Blood quest right outside of the Khasim Outpost 's east gate in the Stinging Winds desert in an old pirate ship that is stuck within a pile of sharp, black rocks.








What happens when you get all 7 cultist pages diablo 3 2018