mtlaha.blogg.se

The Super Mario Bros instal the new for ios
The Super Mario Bros instal the new for ios












Select the option at the top with the letter that is the same as the one on your Wii. Go to, then put in your Wii’s MAC address. I repeatedly got errors partway through downloading 4.3, but I tried several times and it worked on the 5th or 6th try.

The Super Mario Bros instal the new for ios

I suggest the troubleshooting guide on and .Īgain, I live in China and am speaking in my case. That, however, is a more specific case (though it could be a problem elsewhere!). I needed to put in my China Wi-Fi network’s SSID (network name) to connect. I live in China and brought my Wii from the US. On the root of the SD card, remove or rename the “private” folder, if it exists. Now go to “Internet” and then “Console Information”. If it’s below 4.3, then update it to the latest version. Then, go to options and make sure that your Wii is at version 4.3(note the letter after 4.3, it’s important). It should start to download (may take a while).Įnsure your Wii is connected to the internet. Visit and click on “Download Newer!”, then click on “Download Newer!”. Tolerance for high levels of frustration, agony, misery, and all attendant despairs and exhaustions.įirst of all, you’ll need to get the hack itself.A SD slot or connector for your computer.An SD/SDHC card with 4GB empty space with size above 2GB and not more than 32GB, formatted to FAT(the criteria are important, make sure you follow them closely).Power outages at certain stages of the process may result in irreparable damage to your Wii.)

The Super Mario Bros instal the new for ios

It was created by my experience installing it and following these steps might result in ghastly things happening to any or all of the devices or people involved. (Disclaimer: Follow this guide at your own risk. This guide will show you how to install it. It’s a massive overhaul and it changes nearly everything adding 128 levels, a new power-up, new graphics, new soundtracks, and new bosses. Wii is a fan made hack for the Wii game New Super Mario Bros. I hope someone finds it helpful.Ī Guide to Installing Newer Super Mario Bros Wii Since he ran into lots of snags, he wanted me to post this writeup of his on reddit for the benefit of other users. My 12 year old son just got himself set up with Newer Super Mario Bros Wii, basically without supervision.














The Super Mario Bros instal the new for ios